Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Legacy Sweat Powered by PNC Bank

Mon, Jun 14 | 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

You’ve been SWEATing all year – don’t stop now! Legacy Sweat Powered by PNC Bank will continue bringing you the socially distanced fitness classes you love through May. Classes require sign up. **Classes have been moved outdoors to our Green in front of Kendra Scott and Free People. All MA COVID 19 Fitness protocols will be followed.

REGISTER

And while your workout should make you sweat, your finances don’t have to. Click here for info on scheduling a Financial Wellness Consultation at our brand new PNC Bank.

SCHEDULE: 

  • Wednesday, May 5, 5:30pm-6:20pm — Pure Barre
  • Monday, May 10, 5:30pm-6:20pm — Pure Barre
  • Wednesday, May 12, 7:00pm-8:00pm – Pure Barre
  • Sunday, May 16, 9:30am-10:30pm – Pure Barre
  • Monday, May 17, 5:30pm-6:20pm — Pure Barre
  • Wednesday, May 19, 7:00pm-8:00pm – Pure Barre
  • Sunday, May 23, 9:30am-10:30pm – Pure Barre
  • Monday, May 24, 5:30pm-6:20pm — Pure Barre
  • Wednesday, May 26, 7:00pm-8:00pm – Pure Barre
  • Sunday, May 30, 9:30am-10:30pm – Pure Barre